Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

b
Author: b***u

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very gorgeous hair , its so soft and bounces , feels and looks very natural , washed and conditioned it let it air dry on my towel .

All Ratings

  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

    Attachment Images

  • as11577679606sd4.jpeg
  • as11577679615sd4.jpeg

G
Author: Gemma

  • Review Add on: 06/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair and it was so cheap and good I bleached it and it's still soft and no shed or tangling I got 3 bundles of 14 and my hair came in 2 days I brought it Sunday and got it Wednesday.

C
Author: Christina

  • Review Add on: 05/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is amazing!! Silky soft, minimal shedding and true to length. Definitely going to keep buying this hair!

A
Author: Amanda

  • Review Add on: 03/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very Satisfied of the hair!

C
Author: Christy

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

this hair is so pretty and it is so soft.. It has so much body and it looks great..The transaction was so fast and so smooth.. I place my order on Saturday and my hair came Wednesday morning..

K
Author: Karida

  • Review Add on: 23/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is amazing! I've used heat only twice, and when I do, I make it last until I wash the hair.

Q
Author: Quintina

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love The Hair ! Just Installed Soft And No Shedding ! Would Recommend This Hair To Friends and will definitely Buy Again ! The Guy Was Also Really Nice Fast Shipping 3 Days!

B
Author: Beatrice

  • Review Add on: 15/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

so i finally installed my hair and it looks great its so soft theres absolutely no shedding i WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN THANKS AGAIN

B
Author: Bonnie

  • Review Add on: 02/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This Hair is EVERYTHING!! Soft beautiful and true to length. If you want a full head I would do 4 bundles. I have a 4 bundles of 24 and a 18 in closure.

B
Author: Betty

  • Review Add on: 17/11/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the hair it feels and look great installed and I gets lots of comments thank you so much.

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 (2 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!