Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

z
Author: z***y

  • Review Add on: 07/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is very nice. It’s soft and the wefts on the tracks are thick and long. I definitely will be getting some more in the near future.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)

d
Author: d***t

  • Review Add on: 25/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I Loveeee this hair. It’s so soft, thick ends, and the length is correct ! I will definitely be ordering again !!

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)

q
Author: q***i

  • Review Add on: 08/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair came as described, it feels very soft and wefts are thick.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)

l
Author: l***d

  • Review Add on: 20/01/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thanks for the hair, I like it so far. No tangles, no shedding .Shipping was fast. I haven’t did much with the hair yet but it holds curls great.True to length, natural color. You won’t be disappointed.

All Ratings

  • Delivery :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)

x
Author: x***t

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

The best bundles , I’ve ordered a few times.

All Ratings

  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (5)

d
Author: d***p

  • Review Add on: 28/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

he hair is so soft and it doesn’t smell plus I really like the wave. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for the hair. Am yet to install it and I can’t wait to see how it will look on me

d
Author: d***r

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the hair!! It’s very nice,soft. Will be ordering again!!!

b
Author: b***e

  • Review Add on: 25/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’ve ordered from ebony hair a few times I’ve told all my friends about it they love love this hair also

    Attachment Images

  • FB75D940-489F-4821-9E2C-468276BBE2901577343465.jpeg

u
Author: u***p

  • Review Add on: 15/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

i have really loved the hair, they are too hot, really soft and perfect for length, i will recommender!

n
Author: n***e

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got the hair very fast, I really like it it’s very soft...

Showing 1 to 10 of 107 (11 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!