Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

q
Author: q***a

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Everything can so quick! The hair is really soft. I can’t wait to install it.

s
Author: s***p

  • Review Add on: 19/11/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

good quality fast shipping I will buy from this seller again

    Attachment Images

  • UTB8I3iowv2JXKJkSanrq6y3lVXaA1577286388.jpg

d
Author: d***e

  • Review Add on: 29/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Seller was quick with delivery. I love it and the hair doesn't tangle or shed.

b
Author: b***p

  • Review Add on: 23/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I LOVE THIS HAIR SOOOO MUCH!!!

x
Author: x***i

  • Review Add on: 13/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I Received My Hair Within A Couple Days And So Far, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It Has Little To No Smell, It's Soft And Bouncy & I Can't Wait To See How The Coloring Process Comes Out.

v
Author: v***y

  • Review Add on: 30/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the best hair that i have ever seen,Loving it,My buyers like it so much,the hair is full and thick.

s
Author: s***n

  • Review Add on: 25/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very excited and happy about my delivery. Will be returning.

c
Author: c***p

  • Review Add on: 21/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)


This hair is very soft and very full as well..had it installed in its natural state.

c
Author: c***y

  • Review Add on: 15/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love my hair it’s so nice, soft , no shed, and my hair came fast in 3 days . Im order this hair again

s
Author: s***t

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I liked the hair, excellent quality, very fast shipping, thank you, I will definitely buy again :)

Showing 21 to 30 of 97 (10 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!