Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

c
Author: c***y

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is very soft and silky. This is my second time purchasing this hair. I will definitely order again!

b
Author: b***y

  • Review Add on: 26/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the hair, very soft , very easy to straighten and it curls very easily. I will definitely order again from this store.

e
Author: e***w

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Nice&& soft and I believe they are going to be true to length.

g
Author: g***r

  • Review Add on: 11/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Shipping was AMAZING I asked could I get the weave as quickly as possibly and I did super satisfied !!

K
Author: K***p

  • Review Add on: 26/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

My favorite hair company... hair is always soft... no shedding... shipping is super fast! I have four bundles of 24” very full and voluminous!!!

J
Author: Jasmine

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Let me just say, I LOVE this hair. It’s super soft. There wasn’t a crazy smell when I first got it. I opened one and ran my fingers through, very LIGHT shedding.

B
Author: Blanche

  • Review Add on: 26/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair came in quickly , I️ have a 18,20,22 and also I️ only used 2 out of 3 bundles and my hair is still full and really nice it’s silky and nice

N
Author: Natalie

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great hair! I have been buying from Ebony hair company for years and the hair is always good with minimal shedding

M
Author: Melissa Smith

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my third time ordering hair from Ebony. Each time I received the hair within 3 days in Illinois. I totally love this hair and as soon as I install.

D
Author: Daphne

  • Review Add on: 29/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered the hair Tuesday and it got here today(friday 11am) super quick! The hair is soft and thick bundles , just has a smell but im gonna wash it.

Showing 31 to 40 of 97 (10 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!