Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

D
Author: Dennielle

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful hair. Packaged very nice. I purchased it for my niece to install for prom. She looked gorgeous.

A
Author: Anastasia

  • Review Add on: 30/10/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought a frontal 13x4 18 inch and 4 bundles of brazilian straight hair. Lenght 24,26,26,28. It came super fast and there was no shedding at all. I maid a wig.

C
Author: Caroline

  • Review Add on: 13/10/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair care quick ! Great communication with vendor! Can’t wait to install

F
Author: Fiona

  • Review Add on: 23/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is very soft . This is my third time buying this hair , shipping is fast !!

E
Author: Esther

  • Review Add on: 31/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is perfect. SUPER soft with no tangles.

C
Author: Carrie D.

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome texture and very full !! So much body so much life !! So excited to install these bundles

G
Author: Gabrielle

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This product came very fast and it was definetly worth it thank you so much. texture feels nice, will definitely buy from here again.

G
Author: Gustave

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The bundles came fast like he said 3 days tops and the hair is so soft and the bundles are pretty full. I would definitely buy again.

E
Author: Elma G.

  • Review Add on: 22/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The Brazilian straight hair is great. I purchased this hair and had it installed for 3 months. It did not tangle or matte up in the back.

P
Author: Patricia

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this hair. .I made it into a wig. When I first received it, it was super soft and a very pretty texture.

Showing 41 to 50 of 97 (10 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!