Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

O
Author: Ophelia

  • Review Add on: 16/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got my hair within 4 days & it's amazing as before!

k
Author: khia****rgs

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Probably the best hair I've ever had, shipping was quick. I bleached and dyed the hair and it still feels great

B
Author: Bonnie P.

  • Review Add on: 02/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is very soft ... due to the holiday the process started off slow but it was worth the wait.

M
Author: Magical B.

  • Review Add on: 19/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Arrived within 3 days ..hair is very nice for the price ..I'm a return customer.

E
Author: Edith

  • Review Add on: 18/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered Saturday morning and it was at my house on Tuesday. Nice. Does not tangle. No smell to it. This is my second time purchasing it and I love it! It colors very well.

b
Author: beata

  • Review Add on: 03/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is really soft still waiting to installed.

C
Author: Camille

  • Review Add on: 21/04/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

hair was ordered Monday late night and I received it today and it was beautiful.

A
Author: Amy T***y

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is very soft with no odor. Very good company to order from. Received order in 3 to 4 days you will definitely recommend company to friends.

B
Author: Bernice

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great hair, very soft. Will order again.

J
Author: Joanne

  • Review Add on: 26/03/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am so satisfied with the hair. Thanks very much.

Showing 51 to 60 of 97 (10 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!