Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

C
Author: Constance

  • Review Add on: 13/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I'm very pleased with this hair. There was a delay in the delivery of the hair due to the Chinese New Year, but I received the hair within three days after they came back to work.

B
Author: Becky

  • Review Add on: 12/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Such good hair so soft and full. love it

S
Author: Sophia

  • Review Add on: 08/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received my hair the other day. I'm satisfied for the most part. I can't wait to install for my birthday.

A
Author: Arlene

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is awesome !!! Everyone LOVES my hair !!! I will be ordering again !!! Thanks again

M
Author: Maria

  • Review Add on: 27/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this hair. Ive had zero shedding and the hair is sooo soft. Got my 4 bundles and i only used 3 as the weft is so long and thick.

D
Author: Dana

  • Review Add on: 20/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Jus received my hair today and I LOVE IT this is my 2nd time ordering from Ebony hair.

M
Author: Marina

  • Review Add on: 13/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

everyone love the hair I just put it in her hair today I will be ordering from you very soon

S
Author: SELINA

  • Review Add on: 02/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

In Loooooove With This Hair... It Was Real Soft, True To Length Just Shiny And As I Went On Wearing.

C
Author: Caroline

  • Review Add on: 30/11/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Always buying from this vendor! Very lovely, soft hair and delivery was between 0-4 days

A
Author: Annabelle

  • Review Add on: 17/11/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair! it feels really soft and amazing I can't wait to install it.

Showing 71 to 80 of 97 (10 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!