Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

B
Author: Belinda

  • Review Add on: 14/11/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

My bundles was full well constructed and true to lenght...the hair dyed to the desire blonde I like to wear with only bleaching

C
Author: Camille

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fast delivery came literally in 3 days, true to length very soft I'm in love will be ordering again .

A
Author: Amanda

  • Review Add on: 02/11/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

the hair arrived very quickly, it is soft with no smell and has minimal shedding.

V
Author: Vanessa

  • Review Add on: 30/10/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair feels great but I have not installed it yet.

R
Author: Ruth

  • Review Add on: 29/10/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is wonderful no shedding and no smell very soft.

M
Author: Michelle

  • Review Add on: 28/10/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Had this hair in for almost a month. Very soft and doesn't tangle nor shed as long as you take of it PROPERLY.

D
Author: Denise

  • Review Add on: 27/10/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is soft. My beautician complimented the hair on how soft and nice it is! Minimal shedding, during initial finger run through. Overall, nice!

C
Author: Candice

  • Review Add on: 23/10/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

hair is great quality, just dyed it and it still looks amazing

E
Author: Eudora

  • Review Add on: 21/10/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

hair is amazing as always! no shedding.. no tangles..no smell...

T
Author: Tiffany B.

  • Review Add on: 20/10/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

AMAZING HAIR!! The hair is soft and silky.

Showing 81 to 90 of 97 (10 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!