Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

J
Author: Juliana S.

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is beautiful and very soft looks and feels very healthy true to length had a smell that went away with co wash nothing strong though ends are healthy looking havent gotten any tangling or shedding.

H
Author: Helen T.

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is by far the best curly hair I've ever received. So thick full and soft. I ordered on Tuesday night and received my hair on Friday. I ordered a 14 16 and 18 with an 18' closure with the shorter lengths.

H
Author: Hannah

  • Review Add on: 06/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair arrived quickly.. so excited can wait to install. This is my 3rd time ordering from this company love it. I will continue to order.

H
Author: Helena

  • Review Add on: 25/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome texture and very full !! So much body so much life !! So excited to install these bundles!

E
Author: Ellen

  • Review Add on: 05/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very helpful because I ordered the wrong hair at first and cancelled within a few hours, they helped me with the correct hair I wanted immediately

C
Author: Clara G.

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

beautiful curls true to length. this is my second time ordering I love this hair. but I will say if you want your hair to be long curls then order the longer lens I ordered a 20-inch and it wasn't long enough for me.

H
Author: Hilary

  • Review Add on: 22/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is honestly amazing the closure ? BIHHHHHHHHHHH give me all the life . It came before the actually delivery date which was AMAZING !!! Highly recommend it . Can't wait to install.

J
Author: Jasmine

  • Review Add on: 03/05/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

ordered this for my cousin in college. she loved it! been about 3 months or more now and no complaints.

E
Author: Eudora

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got my hair in great time, it was so quick and it looks great. Thank you.

E
Author: Eleanor

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is beautiful. Fast delivery and quality is wonderful. Bundles were nice and thick. Even have some left over after install. I would definitely order again.
Seller’s Reply: Thanks for your g

Showing 1 to 10 of 30 (3 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!