Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

d
Author: d***t

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

he hair came faster than I thought! Which is a A+ for me. There was no bad smell and no sheddin.

    Attachment Images

  • UTB8Ex9owpPJXKJkSahVq6xyzFXaW1577284114.jpg

a
Author: a***e

  • Review Add on: 19/11/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered 3 12” Peruvian Straight 10A grade. Very soft, no shedding. So far so good!

b
Author: b***e

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

So far so good !! I will be shopping again

h
Author: h***p

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good quality hair. I have never regretted buying from this seller.

C
Author: Carmen

  • Review Add on: 26/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I Just Got The Hair Today & It Is So Soft And No Smell To It Either!

J
Author: Josephine

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super surprised this hair is great I was about skeptical because of the price but it was all worth it in the end. I cut, permed and dyed this hair and it still has it luster a little dry but it's something you can work with.

S
Author: Stephanie G.

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is absolutely amazing!! Matches almost perfectly with my hair. No weird smells and even with this hair being body wave I get little to no tangles.

H
Author: Hannah G.

  • Review Add on: 29/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is great it's very soft and came very fast I love it.

C
Author: Connie

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the hair and I received my shipment in three days! I saw a few comments about dry ends, I spray a little coconut oil on my hair from organix and it gives the hair a nice natural shine!

B
Author: Bonnie

  • Review Add on: 30/10/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really trust and love this vendor keep up the good work.

Showing 1 to 10 of 57 (6 Pages)
Welcome to Tresses Length

Based in Guangzhou, Tresses Length offers good quality 100 human ebony hair extensions shopping online with affordable price, sew in weave, lace closure & frontal, lace wigs and more. We are committed to providing soft and durable human hair extensions to the customers. Join our community and experience the beauty today.


Buy 100 Human Hair Online

1. 100% Human Hair Sew In Sew
2. Lace Closure & Frontal
3. Colored Hair Extensions
4. Lace Wigs(Bob wig, lace front wig, full lace wig)

Why Choose Us

1. 100 human hair without mixed
2. High quality and cheap price
3. Fast shipping by express
4. Paypal accept
5. Easy refund

All of our hair are 100% natural human hair without mixed, cuticles are intact and aligned running in same direction, no shedding & tangle free, soft and clean, full and thick, can be dyed, permed and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc) just like your own hair,  longevity with proper care.

Welcome to buy human hair online with coupons from Tresses Length today!